Vorstand

Kontaktliste

1. Vorsitzende
Andrea Müller
Handy: 0170-2974954
andrea.mueller@reitverein-usingen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Manfred Reutter
Handy: 0174-2484569
manfred.reutter@reitverein-usingen.de

Schatzmeisterin
Kathrin Steinmeier
Handy: 0177-3728437
kathrin.steinmeier@reitverein-usingen.de

Schriftführerin
Jutta Raible-Boemke
Handy: 0152-32715722
jutta.raible-boemke@reitverein-usingen.de

Sportwart
Sascha Tessarzik
Handy: 0179-5350952
sascha.tessarzik@reitverein-usingen.de

Jugendwart
Miriam Reichmann
Handy: 0157-56124053
miriam.reichmann96@web.de

Breitensportwart
Vanessa Schuster
Handy: 0176-61981484
vanessa-schuster1@web.de

Hallen- und Gerätewart
Andreas Krüger
Privat: 06083-1749
andreas.krueger@reitverein-usingen.de

Pressesprecher
nicht besetzt

Beisitzer 1
Susanne Rupprath
Handy: 0172-6703330
susanne.rupprath@reitverein-usingen.de

Beisitzer 2
Claudia Quasnitza
Handy: 0176-45992001
claudia.quasnitza@reitverein-usingen.de


Homepage
simone.hoelz@reitverein-usingen.de

Impressum | Rechtliches